Wednesday February 13th at 8pm ET/5pm PST

Thursday February 14th at 1pm ET/ 10am PST

Thursday February 14th at 6pm ET/ 3pm PST

Tuesday February 12th at 7pm ET/ 4pm PST

 

See you at the training!

Xx,

Camille